1. I've Got The World On A String Sample 0:31
  2. I'm Confessin' That I Love You Sample 0:33
  3. Can't We Be Friends Sample 0:30
  4. It's Alright With Me Sample 0:30
  5. I Ain't Got Nothin' But The Blues Sample 0:32
  6. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning Sample 0:32
  7. C'est Si Bon Sample 0:30
  8. These Foolish Things Sample 0:30
  9. I-4 Sample 0:30
  10. I Wanna Be Around Sample 0:31
  11. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone Sample 0:30

Bakey doesn’t sing on this one…he didn’t know the words.

Included on the CD are:
I’ve Got the World on a String
I’m Confessin’ That I Love You
It’s Alright With Me
In the Wee Small Hours…
And more!

Order “I’m Confessin'” NOW from Bakey and Betty for only $10.00 (plus $1.50 shipping).

  1. When I Grow Too Old To Dream Sample 0:53
  2. The Automobile Song Sample 0:41
  3. Too Tom Collins Tipsy Sample 0:40
  4. She Lived Down By The Firehouse Sample 0:30
  5. My Dog Loves Your Dog Sample 0:30
  6. Lost Card Medley Sample 0:41
  7. La Vie En Rose Sample 0:48
  8. Forest Lawn Sample 0:35
  9. Doggone! I've Done It Sample 0:39

Bakey and Betty’s CD, “Ear Candy” is now available direct from this website!

Now you can enjoy the Bakers in their native habitat, the concert stage. Their unique combination of comedic charm and musical versatility make for a lively earful of rarely heard tunes.

Included on the CD are:
Doggone! I’ve Done It
My Dog Loves Your Dog
Forest Lawn
The Automobile Song
And more!

Order “Ear Candy” NOW from Bakey and Betty for only $10.00 (plus $1.50 shipping).